The real meaning of enlightenment is to gaze with undimmed eyes on all darkness. – Nikos Kazantzakis

Woah

I didn’t realize that there were some of you out there that still check my blog from time to time.  I thought that your thirst for my writing had all but been quenched with incoming school work…

Anyways, what’s coming up in the coming week or so is a compilation of some of my favorite funny/witty quotes.  Excited?  I AM.
I FREAKING LOVE QUOTES.

Yes, so keep watching for that…also…my blog will probably go back up as public in the next few weeks…and I’m going to hope that my paranoia wasn’t warranted.

*crosses fingers*

Imagine a thousand more such daily intrusions in your life, every hour and minute of every day, and you can grasp the source of this paranoia, this anger that could consume me at any moment if I lost control.  – Jack Henry Abbott

 – Beyond Apathy

Leave a Reply

